Contact

TECHNOCRANE s.r.o.

Podnikatelska 19
301 00 Plzen - Borska pole
Czech Republic

E-mail: info@supertechno.com
Tel.: +420-377 889 111
Fax: +420-377 889 100

 

People in company

Horst Burbulla

Sales
horst@supertechno.com
+491 717 101 834
Skype: horst.burbulla

 

Martin Martinovsky

Technical support
martin@supertechno.com
+420 602 452 892
Skype: martin.technocrane

 

Jan Kucera

Electronic support
jan@supertechno.com
+420 602 345 376
Skype: jan.technocrane

 

Tomas Kohler

Electronic support
thomas@supertechno.com
+420 602 663 515

 

Lenka Praizlerova

Sales assistant
lenka@supertechno.com
+420 724 170 491

 

Tereza Plzakova

Sales
tereza@supertechno.com
+420 721 379 945
Skype: tereza.technocrane

 

Jan Legat

Webmaster
honza@supertechno.com
+420 721 379 884

 

Mirka Vanhova

Accountant
mirka@supertechno.com
+420 724 093 934

 

Contact form